2015 Mavic Crossmax Jersey long & short sleaves

I have not crash tested it yet:-), but I assume its quite durable.

the sizes are about 1 cm difference each way, so I can use International medium and International large.

Pros

  • very comfortable against your skin soft and stretches, much more comfortable than a normal cotton t shirt., quite smooth.
  • stretches so easy to take on & off elbow pads when wearing the jersey
  • will fit every type of body armor, I use POC VPD Air elbow pads
  • excellent fit
  • the collar could be a bit higher in the front.

Cons

  • the size label  in the rear/ neck is not comfortable against your skin
  • size label in the neck is uncomfortable
  • The yellow jersey attract bees

IMG_20151203_164133

Because I can use base layer and jersey but still feel cold in this area, use use a buff but I pull the jersey down fro the rear and on the sleeves so I get full coverage in the neck-chest area.

as you can see there is no issue wearing the Poc VPD AIR elbow pads underneath.

 

Conclusion:

good fitting and comfy jersey,so I recommend it

Leave a Reply

